top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureamadomarisabel

Working with media

Working with media is new to me. I was having a little bit of a rough time, but I finally managed to get a video on the website. It took me almost two whole days haha. But the important thing is that I got there. I learned that media is a very effective tool to use when you know what you are doing. If you are talented, you can contribute and create your own work and post it to the public. I now also know how to cite, images, videos, and a television broadcast.

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints,A mother and father walk with their three children along the beach, retrieved from https://www.lds.org/media-library/images/category/family-portraits?lang=eng

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by Happily Ever After. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page